As part of the team led by Creative Director Miguel Oldenburg, we are pleased to announce that the "MLB Hall of Heroes" piece was the winner of the 36th Annual Sports Emmy Awards in the category Outstanding Production Design / Art Direction 

We appreciate the trust vested upon us and the opportunity to be part of the animation team of this great project.

Check all this year's winners here : 36th Annual Sports Emmy Awards Winners


Senior Creative Director:
Miguel Oldenburg

Creative Director:
Chris Pfeiffer

Production Designers:
Paul Badilla, Jose Felipe Cortes, Sebastian Ruz, Roberto Vega, Frank Baglino, Andrew Batti, Dale Boyce, Chris Burns, Tony Ferraiolo, Ben Friedfeld, John Gardner, James Grieco, Greg Jennings, Jianchao Lee, Ulysses Millan, Eric Neason, Nick Novelli, Frank Petterson, Jason Strougo, Tomas Tasza.